Your Cart

VirtueMart
Your Basket is currently empty.

Testimonials

Login

Popolo Events Sunderland

We host numerous events every month. Please see below for up and coming events...

 

April

Location

Day / Time

Details

Tumble tots, Glebe methodist church

Monday 23.04.18 (10.30-14.45)

Class and drop in

Harrington play group, Harrington CC

Friday 27.04.18 (09.30-13.30)

Drop in session

Yogapupz, Harrington CC

Monday 30.04.18 (13.00-15.00) Class only

 

May

Location

Day / Time

Details

Moo bears, Fencehouses

Tuesday 01.05.18 (10.00-13.00)

Drop in

Miss Tina's, Washington

Wednesday 02.05.18 (10.00-13.00) Drop in

Rhythm time, the chesters,  Sunderland

Thursday 03.05.18 (09.30-12.30) Class only

Ready, steady, explore, Washington village CC

Friday 04.05.18 (09.30-11.30) TBC

Yogapupz, Thorney close, Children's centre

Wednesday 09.05.18 (09.45-14.15) Class only

Yogapupz, Kids 1st, Ashbrooke

Thursday 10.05.18 (10.00-12.00) Class only

Tots play, Grangetown

Friday 11.05.18 (09.45-12.30) Class only

Born parenting event, Birtley

Saturday 12.05.18 (10.00-13.00) Drop in

Baby Sensory, St Mary Madalene's, Seaham

Monday 14.05.18 (09.45-13.45) Class only

Baby play, Oaktree farm, Doxford park

Tuesday 15.05.18 (09.00-10.30) TBC

.

June

Location

Day / Time

Details

Miss Tina's, Washington

Saturday 02.06.18 (10.00-13.00)

Drop in

Baby Sensory, Fulwell methodist church

Monday 04.06.18 (09.45-12.15) Class only

Tiny toes. Washington mind centre

Wednesday 06.06.18 (09.30-11.30

 

 

.