Your Cart

Your Basket is currently empty.



Popolo Events Northumberland

We host numerous events every month. Please see below for up and coming events...



Day / Time


Henshaw parent and toddler group, Henshaw primary school

Friday 26.01.18 (13.30-15.30)

Drop in but there may be a small fee to attend the group

Ponteland nearly new sale, Richard coats school

Saturday 27.01.18 (14.30-16.00)

Drop in

Baby bond, Methodist church, Morpeth

Monday 29.01.18 (10.00-12.45)

Class only

Tumble tots, Northburn sports centre, Cramlington

Tuesday 30.01.18 (09.00-12.15) Class & drop in

Yoga bellies, Morpeth

Wednesday 31.01.18

Class only




Day / Time


The funstation, Prudoe

Friday 02.02.18 (11.00-14.00)

Drop in, but small fee for softplay

Jo Jingles, Beacon hill CC, Cramlington

Monday 05.02.18 (09.45-12.00)

Class only

Jo Jingles, Astley pk pavillion, Seaton Deleval

Tuesday 06.02.18 (09.45-11.15)

Class only

Jo Jingles, Scout hut, Blyth

Wednesday 07.02.18 (13.00-14.00) Class only

Jo Jingles, Space to play, Bedlington

Thursday 08.02.18 (09.30-11.30) Class only

Jo Jingles, Treasure Island, Morpeth

Friday 09.02.18 (09.45-12.00) Drop in, but small fee for softplay

Kalma baby, Milly performance academy, Blyth

Monday 12.02.18 (10.00-13.00) Party - book through Kalma baby

Space to play, Bedlington

Tuesday 13.02.18 (11.00-14.00) Drop in, but small fee for softplay

Riverside leisure cenre, Morpeth

Wednesday 14.02.18 (11.00-13.00) Drop in, but small fee for soft play and craft area

Banana beach, Ashington

Friday 16.02.18 (10.00-14.00)

Drop in, but small fee for softplay

Azure garden centre, Cramlington

Saturday 17.02.18 (11.00-14.00)

Drop in

Allendale pre-school

Sunday 18.02.18 (10.00-13.00)

Drop in, but small fee for crafts

Costa coffee, Alnwick, Bondgate

Monday 19.02.18 (10.00-14.00)

Booking essential. Call Laura 01665602701

Keep fit mammy, St Mary's church hall, Ponteland

Tuesday 20.02.18 (13.00-13.45)

Drop in

Baby sensory, Morpeth

Wednesday 21.02.18 (10.00-13.30)

Class only

Baby sensory, Ponteland

Thursday 22.02.18 (10.00-12.15)

Class only

Danco co, Cramlington / Jo Jingles

Friday 23.02.18 (09.30-10.30)

Drop in

Music bugs, Morpeth

Monday 26.02.18 (13.30-15.30)

Class only




Day / Time


Komi Klub, Blyth

Friday 02.03.18 (10.30-11.30)

Drop in, but small fee to attend messy play