Your Cart

VirtueMart
Your Basket is currently empty.

Testimonials

Login

Popolo Events Northumberland

We host numerous events every month. Please see below for up and coming events...

.

October

Location

Day / Time

Details

Mess around spooktackular, Ponteland leisure centre

Thursday 26.10.17 (10.00-12.00)

Drop in (tickets)

Storey Park community centre, Morpeth

Friday 27.10.17 (10.00-11.00)

Drop in (tickets)

Tumble tots, Cramlington

Tuesday 31.10.17 (09.00-12.15)

Class and drop in

 

.

November

Location

Day / Time

Details

Baby sensory, Morpeth

Wednesday 08.11.17 (10.00-13.30)

Class only

Baby Sensory, Pontelnad

Thursday 09.11.17 (10.00-12.15)

Class only

Baby Sensory, Cramlington

Wednesday 15.11.17 (09.45-10.30)

Class only

Azure Christmas market, Cramlington

Friday 17.11.17 (09.00-18.00) Drop in Christmas market

Azure Christmas market, Cramlington

Saturday 18.11.17 (09.00-18.00) Drop in Christmas market

Azure Christmas market, Cramlington

Sunday 19.11.17 (10.30-16.30) Drop in Christmas market

Jo Jingles winter wonderland, White house farm

Tuesday 21.11.17 (10.30-11.15) Class and drop in

Hexham Abbey, Hexham

Tuesday 28.11.17 (17.00-21.00) Drop in Christmas market

 

.

December

Location

Day / Time

Details

Christmas market, Hexham

Saturday 08.12.17 (times TBC)

Drop in Christmas market

Christmas market, Hexham

Sunday 09.12.17 (times TBC)

Drop in Christmas market

 

 

 

.