Your Cart

VirtueMart
Your Basket is currently empty.

Testimonials

Popolo on TV Campaign

Popolo on TV Add Campaign

Login






Popolo Events Gateshead and South Tyneside

We host numerous events every month. Please see below for up and coming events...

October

Location

Day / Time

Details

The nest, Gateshead

Friday 20.10.17 (13.00-14.30)

Please call Dawn on 07887573096 to book an appointment

Asilo cafe, South Shields

Monday 23.10.17 (10.00-11.00)

Drop in

Cappuccino kids, South Shields

Saturday 28.10.17 (10.00-12.00)

Drop in

Music bugs, Low fell

Monday 30.10.17 (Times TBC) Class only

.

November

Location

Day / Time

Details

Tiny talk, Hebburn

Thursday 02.11.17 (10.00-11.00

Class only

Yoga pups, Pelton

Monday 06.11.17 (11.15)

Class only

Rhythm time, Valley Farm

Thursday 09.11.17 (09.45-11.00)

Class only

Rhythm time, Boldon

Wednesday 15.11.17 (09.30-11.30) Class only

Rhythm time, South shields

Wednesday 15.11.17 (times TBC) Class only

The ark, Crawcrook

Thursday 16.11.17 (10.00-14.00) Drop in

Rhythm time, Gateshead

Friday 17.11.17 (Times TBC) Class only

Music bugs, Whickham

Thursday 23.11.17 (Times TBC - AM) Class only

Music Bugs, Burnopfield

Thursday 23.11.17 (Times TBC - PM) Class only

The Ark, Crawcrook

Thursday 30.11.17 (10.00-14.00) Drop in

 

.

December

Location

Day / Time

Details

Christmas fair, Pelton community centre

Saturday 02.12.17 (13.00-15.00)

Drop in Christmas fair

 

 

 

.