Your Cart

VirtueMart
Your Basket is currently empty.

Testimonials

Popolo on TV Campaign

Popolo on TV Add Campaign

Login






Popolo Events Newcastle

We host numerous events every month. Please see below for up and coming events...

September

Location

Day / Time

Details

Open Studio, The Biscuit Factory, Ouseburn

Monday 11.09.17 (10.00-14.00)

Appointment only. To book please call or text 07412682588

Open Studio, The Biscuit Factory, Ouseburn

Monday 18.09.17 (10.00-14.00)

Appointment only. To book please call or text 07412682588

Open Studio, The Biscuit Factory, Ouseburn

Monday 25.09.17 (10.00-14.00)

Appointment only. To book please call or text 07412682588

Baby massage, Chapel House

Tuesday 26.09.17 (10.30-11.00) Class and drop in

Baby yoga, Chapel House

Wednesday 27.09.17 (10.30-11.00) Class and drop in

Jo Jingles, Rising Sun

Wednesday 27.09.17 (12.45-14.45) Class and drop in

Baby group, Chadka, Chapel House

Friday 29.09.17 (09.00-10.00) Coffee morning drop in

Baby massage, Chapel house

Friday 29.09.17 (10.30-11.00) Class and drop in

 

.

October

Location

Day / Time

Details

Open Studio, Biscuit Factory, Ouseburn

Monday 02.10.17 (10.00-14.00)

Appointment only. To book please call or text 07412682588

Jo Jingles, Gosforth

Tuesday 03.10.17 (09.45-12.00)

Class and drop in

Baby bond, Benton

Tuesday 03.10.17 (10.00-13.30)

Class and drop in

Baby bond, Wallsend

Wednesday 04.10.17 (10.00-13.30) Class and drop in

Baby bond, Forest Hall

Thursday 05.10.17 (10.00-13.30) Class and drop in

Jo Jingles, Killingworth

Friday 06.10.17 (09.45-12.00) Class and drop in

Jittabugs, Great park, Gosforth

Friday 06.10.17 (10.30-11.30) Class and drop in

Open Studio, Biscuit Factory, Ouseburn

Saturday 07.10.17 (10.00-12.00)

Appointment only. To book please call or text 07412682588

Brunton babies, Brunton park, Gosforth

Monday 09.10.17 (09.45-11.45) Coffee morning drop in

Brunton toddlers, Brunton park, Gosforth

Tuesday 10.10.17 (10.00-11.30) Coffee morning drop in

Birth and baby cafe, North Shields

Wednesday 11.10.17 (10.30-12.00) Coffee morning drop in

Brunton toddlers, Brunton park, Gosforth

Thursday 12.10.17 (10.00-11.30) Coffee morning drop in

Brunton babies, Brunton park, Gosforth

Friday 13.10.17 (09.45-11.45) Coffee morning drop in

Open Studio, Biscuit Factory, Ouseburn

Monday 16.10.17 (10.00-14.00)

Appointment only. To book please call or text 07412682588

Jittabugs, Great park, Gosforth

Monday 16.10.17 (11.30-12.30) Class and drop in

Squiggles and giggles, North Shields

Monday 16.10.17 (13.30-14.30) Class and drop in

NPBC, Brunton park, Gosforth

Tuesday 17.10.17 (13.00-14.30) Coffee morning drop in

Squiggles and giggles, North Shields

Tuesday 17.10.17 (10.30-12.00) Class and drop in

Squiggles and giggles, North Shields

Wednesday 18.10.17 (10.15-11.30 / 13.30-15.00) Class and drop in

Squiggles and giggles, North Shields

Thursday 19.10.17 (10.30-11.30 / 13.30-15.00) Class and drop in

Jittabugs, Great park, Gosforth

Thursday 19.10.17 (13.00-14.00) Class and drop in

Squiggles and giggles, North Shields

Friday 20.10.17 (11.15-12.15 / 13.30-14.30) Class and drop in

Pop-up ceramic cafe, Great Park community centre, Gosforth

Thursday 26.10.17 (10.00-13.00) Capturing hand and footprints and kids can come and paint their own ceramics. No appointment required, just pop in.

 

 

 

 

.

November

Location

Day / Time

Details

Baby sensory, Trinity, Gosforth

Wednesday 01.11.17 (10.00-13.30)

Class only

Baby Sensory, Monkseaton

Thursday 02.11.17 (10.00-14.15)

Class only

Baby Sensory, Heaton

Friday 03.11.17 (10.00-12.15)

Class only

Open Studio, Biscuit factory, Ouseburn

Saturday 04.11.17 (10.00-12.00)

Appointment only. To book please call or text 07412682588

Open Studio, Biscuit factory, Ouseburn

Monday 06.11.17 (10.00-14.00)

Appointment only. To book please call or text 07412682588

Baby Hub, Jesmond

Monday 06.11.17 (13.30-15.00) Coffee morning drop in and class

Rhythm time, North Shields

Tuesday 07.11.17 (10.15-11.30) Class and drop in

Rhythm time, Jesmond

Tuesday 07.11.17 (09.30-11.45) Class and drop in

Rhythm time, Heaton

Wednesday 08.11.17 (10.15-11.30) Class and drop in

Martin Luther group, Shieldfield

Friday 10.11.17 (10.00-12.00) Coffee morning drop in

Open Studio, Biscuit factory, Ouseburn

Monday 13.11.17 (10.00-14.00)

Appointment only. To book please call or text 07412682588

Baby Sensory, Wallsend

Tuesday 14.11.17 (10.00-14.00) Class only

Tiny talk, Jesmond

Wednesday 15.11.17 (10.00-13.45) Class only

Budding baby, Westmoor

Wednesday 15.11.17 (10.00-11.00) Class and drop in

Budding baby, Westmoor

Thursday 16.11.17 (10.00-11.00) Class and drop in

Tiny talk, Gosforth

Friday 17.11.17 (10.00-12.15) Class only

Baby Sensory, Cullercoats

Friday 17.11.17 (10.00-12.30) Class only

Open Studio, Biscuit factory, Ouseburn

Monday 20.11.17 (10.00-14.00)

Appointment only. To book please call or text 07412682588

Linzy's groups, Trinity church, Gosforth

Monday 20.11.17 (09.45-12.00) Class only

Linzy's groups, Brunton park, Gosforth

Tuesday 21.11.17 (09.45-16.00) Class only

Linzy's groups, Trinity church, Gosforth

Wednesday 22.11.17 (10.00-13.00) Class only

Heart Beeps, Brandling arms, Gosforth

Thursday 23.11.17 (09.30-13.30) Class and drop in

Linzy's groups, Trinity church, Gosforth

Friday 24.11.17 (09.30-16.00) Class only

Open studios, Biscuit factory, Ouseburn

Saturday 25.11.17 (10.00-16.00) Drop in, no appoint required

Open studios, Biscuit factory, Ouseburn

Sunday 26.11.17 (10.00-16.00) Drop in, no appoint required

GPCC Christmas fair, Great Park, Gosforth

Sunday 26.11.17 (13.30-16.30) Drop in, Christmas fair

 

 

 

 

 

.

December

Location

Day / Time

Details

Tumble tots, Monkseaton

Friday 01.12.17 (10.00-14.45)

Class and drop in

Jump Gosforth

Saturday 02.12.17 (10.30-12.30)

Appointment only. To book please call or text 07412682588

NPBC Christmas party, Gosforth

Saturday 02.12.17 (14.00-16.00)

Drop in

Open Studio, Biscuit factory, Ouseburn

Monday 04.12.17 (10.00-14.00)

Appointment only. To book please call or text 07412682588

Brunton babies, Brunton park, Gosforth

Monday 04.12.17 (10.00-14.00) Coffee morning drop in

Brunton toddlers, Brunton park, Gosforth

Tuesday 05.12.17 (10.00-11.30) Coffee morning drop in

Brunton toddlers, Brunton park, Gosforth

Thursday 07.12.17 (10.00-11.30) Coffee morning drop in

Brunton babies, Brunton park, Gosforth

Friday 08.12.17 (09.45-11.45)

Coffee morning drop in

Open Studio, Biscuit factory, Ouseburn

Monday 11.12.17 (10.00-14.00)

Appointment only. To book please call or text 07412682588

Open Studio, Biscuit factory, Ouseburn

Friday 15.12.17 (10.00-14.00)

Appointment only. To book please call or text 07412682588

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

.